Contact Us

 

For Program Information, please call us at 

210-21ALAMO (210-212-5266)  or 1-844-20ALAMO (1-844-202-5266)

Northeast Lakeview College Information Technology

Science & Technology- Career Tech Building (CATE) Room 210H

Anthony Andrade

Program Manager

210-486-5386 

gandrade5@alamo.edu

Norma Gutierrez

Admin. Service Specialist

210-486-5380 

ngutierrez78@alamo.edu

Kaylin Wilcox 

Registration Specialist

210-486-5304

kwilcox6@alamo.edu

 

Northwest Vista College

Business & Communication Arts - Mountain Laurel Hall (MLH) Room 234 

Christine Maddox

Program Manager

210-486-4415

cmaddox@alamo.edu

Amparo R. Polendo  

Admin. Service Specialist

210-486-4421

pamparo@alamo.edu

Maria Cobbs

Registration Specialist

210-486-4420

ccobbs@alamo.edu 

 

Palo Alto College

Health and Biosciences - Sabine Hall (SABINE) Room 101

David Rutkoski 

Program Manager

210-486-3411

drutkoski@alamo.edu 

Angela Garcia

 Admin. Service Specialist

210-486-3325

agarcia221@alamo.edu 

 

San Antonio College

Public Service - Oppenheimer Center (OC) Room 322

Ray Hernandez, M.A.

Program Manager

210-486-0401

rhernandez660@alamo.edu

Deborah Harrison

Admin. Service Specialist

210-486-0401

dharrison17@alamo.edu

Virgie Orta 

Registration Specialist

210-486-0414

vorta@alamo.edu 

 

St. Philip's College

Manufacturing and Logistics - Industrial Technology Center (ITC), Building 1 D Wing Suite 116

Alfred Landeros

Program Manager

210-486-7082

alanderos1@alamo.edu

Jeannette Cooper

Admin. Service Specialist

210-486-7080

jcooper46@alamo.edu

Angel Orozco 

Registration Specialist

210-486-3170

aorozco@alamo.edu

 

Workforce Training Network District Contacts

Directors

Name Title Phone Email
Colin Nichols Director of CE - Sales & Partnership 210-485-0817 cnichols34@alamo.edu
Jessica Rendon Director of CE - ICD 210-485-0828 jrendon82@alamo.edu
Steven Sparks Director of CE - Operations 210-485-0805 ssparks@alamo.edu

 

Support

Name Title Phone Email
Hildegaard Mayorga Admin Assistant to the AVC 210-485-0861 hmayorga@alamo.edu


Sales & Partnership

 

Name Title Phone Email
Cristina Sanchez Corporate Liaison 210-485-0851 csanchez469@alamo.edu
Janice Wehrman Coordinator Occupational Programs 210-486-5904 jwehrman1@alamo.edu
Juan Song Account Executive 210-485-0827 jsong12@alamo.edu
Kathy Fogle Corporate Liaison 210-485-0863 kfogle3@alamo.edu
Raquel Perez Corporate Liaison 210-485-0815 rperez62@alamo.edu

 


Instructor & Curriculum Development

Name Title Phone Email
Barbara Carreon District CE Program Manager  210-485-0882 bcarreon@alamo.edu
Pauline Ramirez Educator Prep Program Manager  210-486-5902 pramirez43@alamo.edu
Rebecca Perez Curriculum Development Specialist  210-486-5013 rperez129@alamo.edu
Shannon Reynolds CE Curriculum Manager 210-485-0810 sreynolds43@alamo.edu
Vanessa Barrera Workforce Development Specialist  210-485-0860 vbarrera52@alamo.edu
Shannon Marie Helferty Administrative Services Specialist 210-485-0532 shelferty@alamo.edu

 

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Angelica Esparza  CE Enrollment Services Professional 210-485-0520 aesparza32@alamo.edu
Jenny Moya CE Enrollment Services Professional 210-485-0523 jmoya17@alamo.edu 
Mary Jane Cardenas CE Research Analyst 210-485-0820 mcardenas87@alamo.edu
Michelle D Burnett Coordinator Workforce Education 210-485-0522 dst-wtnops@alamo.edu

 

For general information, please call us at 

210-21ALAMO (210-212-5266)  or 1844-20ALAMO (1-844-202-5266)