Central Texas Technology Center

 

A GREAT PLACE TO START

Alamo Colleges District, has worked in partnership with New Braunfels 4B Economic Development Board and Seguin 4A Economic Development Board to bring Central Texas Technology Center (CTTC) to the New Braunfels, Seguin and surrounding area residents.

This facility provides higher education and technical skills training to promote employment opportunities in high demand occupations.

 

What does the Central Texas Technology Center have to offer?

  • Vocational Nursing  
  • College academic core courses (humanities, math, and science)                                                                                                                                                                                                                        
  • EKG, Medical Assistant,  Medical Front Office, GED English/Spanish,and ESL classes  
   

Assessment & Testing

Learn more

 

 

Bacterial Meningitis

Learn more

 

Community & Student Services

Learn more

 

Course Schedule/Register

Learn more

High School Programs

Learn more

 

Enrollment Checklist

Learn more

Workforce & Job Skills Training

Learn more

 

Vocational Nursing

Learn more

Alamo Adult Education

Learn more

 

 

 

   
Contact Information

 

Location:
2189 FM 758
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone: 830-609-2100 or 210-486-7400
Fax: 830-486-9224

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

https://www.facebook.com/CTTCNB/

 

Customer Service Survey

 

Meet Our Team

Leonor Wright
Interim Manager
210-486-7409
lwright3@alamo.edu

Mary Colvin
Student Advisor
210-486-7407
mcolvin8@alamo.edu

  Sherry Schott
Administrative Specialist
210-486-7400/830-609-2100
sschott9@alamo.edu

Becky Cole
Program Coordinator
Adult Education
210-486-7422
bcole18@alamo.edu

Cindy Thompson
Senior Advisor
Adult Education
210-486-7404
cthompson163@alamo.edu

                        

 Savannah Mason               LVN Administrative Associate
 210-486-7402
 smason3@alamo.edu