Edutech 2022 Committee

 

HOME KEYNOTE SPEAKER EXHIBITORS GIVEAWAYS

 

Program Organizing Committee

Edutech Conference Committee plans and coordinates for the annual conference.
  Major responsibilities of the committee usually includes planning conference agenda, presentations, keynote address, registration,
facilities coordination, expo hall, entertainment, swag, marketing and related logistics support.

This year’s Edutech 2022 Program Committee Members are:

 

Dr. Carmen Mercedez

Director of Instructional Professioanl Development
District Support Office
cmercedez@alamo.edu

-CONFERENCE LEAD-

Usha Venkat

Director of Information Technology
San Antonio College
uvenkat@alamo.edu

-CONFERENCE LEAD-

Scott D’Amico

Faculty Development Specialist
District Support Office
sdamico2@alamo.edu

-CALL FOR PROPOSAL LEAD-

Yvonne Galindo

Instructional Professional Developement
San Antonio College
ygalindo2@alamo.edu

-SWAG LEAD-

 

Rianna Riojas

Sr. Digital Media Specialist
San Antonio College
rriojas33@alamo.edu

-MULTIMEDIA DESIGN-

Nicole Bautista

Digital Media Specialist
San Antonio College
nbautista9@alamo.edu

-SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR-

 

 

Tunetha Wren
Parchem

Assistant Professor
St. Phillip's College
twren@alamo.edu

-VOLUNTEER LEAD-

 

Cheri Sanchez

Client Support Specialist
San Antonio College
csanchez1@alamo.edu

 
 

Abigail Garcia

IT Digital Media Specialist 
Palo Alto College
agarcia2646@alamo.edu

Rudolph "Rudy" Lopez

Online Learning Coordinator
District Support Office
rlopez2@alamo.edu

-ADVISORY MEMBER-

 
 

Debra Cardona

Title
 College
dcardona10@alamo.edu

Lia Moore-Lamm

Enterprise Instructional Technoloy Specialist 

llamm2@alamo.edu

 
 

Nancy Tran

Title
 College
ntran38@alamo.edu

 

Rebecca Perez

Title
College
rperez129@alamo.edu

 
 

Amanda Harrison

Title
 College
aharrison21@alamo.edu

 

 

 
 

 

CONNECT ⋅ COLLABORATE ⋅ COMMUNICATE