Transfer Scholarships

What are "Transfer" Scholarships?

Transfer Scholarships are awarded to transfer students from two-year and four-year colleges and universities; award amounts and deadline dates vary. For more information, visit the links below for various opportunities.


 Transfer Scholarships        Deadline 
Buick Achievers Scholarship Program Varies
SAEP Transfer Scholarship See site for details
AAUW Transitional Scholarship for Women See site for details
Jack Kent Cooke Undergraduate Transfer   See site for details
Jack Kent Cooke FDN & CollegeWeekLive - ONLINE COLLEGE FAIR See site for details
Hispanic Scholarship Fund                  See site for details
Angelo State University Varies
Baylor University Varies
Our Lady of the Lake University  Varies
Our Lady of the Lake University (Greehey Transfer) Varies
Rice University Varies
Sam Houston State University Varies
Schreiner University    Varies
St. Edward's University   Varies
St. Mary's University    Varies
Tarleton State University Varies
Texas Christian University Varies
Texas Lutheran University Varies
Trinity University     Varies
Texas A&M University College Station  Varies
Texas A&M University San Antonio     Varies
Texas State University Varies
Texas Tech University  Varies
University of Texas at Arlington Varies
University of Texas at Austin Varies
University of Texas at Brownsville Varies
University of Texas Health Science Center  Varies
University of Texas at San Antonio  Varies
University of the Incarnate Word  Varies
University of Northern Iowa Varies
University of North Texas   Varies