Office of Student Life Staff

Jacob-Aidan Martinez, M.Ed. - Director of Student Life  
jmartinez932@alamo.edu 210-486-1208

Andrew Anthony - Administrative Services Specialist
Reservations, Vendors, and Loftin Student Center Building Manager
amoncada10@alamo.edu 210-486-0131

Lydia Flores - Administrative Services Specialist 
Student Club and Organization Travel
lflores255@alamo.edu 210-486-0136  

Vacant - Coordinator, Student Success  
Cultural Committees, National Society of Leadership & Success, and Student Ambassadors

Joseph Liedecke - Coordinator, Student Success  
Student Clubs/Organizations and Student Leadership
Interim Duties: Civic Engagement, Service Learning, Community Service, and Community Engagement
jliedecke@alamo.edu 210-486-0137

Domingo Figueroa - Coordinator - Student Success
Athletics, Club Sports, and Intramurals
dfigueroa22@alamo.edu 210-486-0132

Courtney Blackwell, Coordinator - Student Success 
Experiential Learning, Campus Tours, and Student Outreach (K-10th Grade)
cblackwell13@alamo.edu 210-486-0437

Carrie Hernandez, Sr. Specialist - Student Success  
Campus Activities, Festivals, and Boxing Club
chernandez@alamo.edu 210-486-0128 

Mauricio Arturo Luna Flores, Sr. Specialist - Student Success 
Gameroom Manager
mlunaflores@alamo.edu 210-486-1033

Kemi Olaide Ajayi, Coordinator - Student Success
BAE-B-SAFE Grant
oajayi@alamo.edu 210-486-0140

Ben Pelayo, Peer Mentor 
BAE-B-SAFE Grant 
bpelayo4@alamo.edu 210-486-0122

Dr. Timmy Westley, Coordinator - Student Success 
Financial Literacy Grant
twestley@alamo.edu 210-486-0130

Hector Ramos - Boxing Coach
hramos34@alamo.edu (210) 748-9182

Billy Blackmon - Men's Basketball Coach
bblackmon11@alamo.edu (407) 516-7209

Haley Capestany - Women's Basketball Coach
hcapestany1@alamo.edu 

Eleazar Jepsen - Men's Soccer Coach
ejepsen@alamo.edu (972) 904-4010 

Alec Aldape - Women's Volleyball Coach
aaldape@alamo.edu (210) 789-1317

Makayla Arguelles - Work Study Staff
Athletic Clerk

Joshua Guajardo - Work Study Staff
Athletic Clerk
jguajardo132@alamo.edu

Janet Lee Herrera - Work Study Staff
Front Desk Clerk
jherrera328@alamo.edu

Xitlali "Lali" Luna Flores - Work Study Staff
Front Desk Clerk
xlunaflores@alamo.edu

Michael Lopez - Work Study Staff
Events Clerk

Jazzmyne Maldonado - Work Study Staff
Front Desk Clerk
jmaldonado301@alamo.edu

Malik Miera - Work Study Staff
Front Desk Clerk
mmiera4@alamo.edu

Adam Rodriguez - Work Study Staff
Gameroom Clerk
arodriguez2270@alamo.edu