ASL Faculty and Staff

American Sign Language and Interpreter Training Academic Advising Labs Faculty and Staff


Dr. Tom Cox
Department Chair

tcox@alamo.edu
NTC 114C
210-486-1106

Ms. Julie Razuri
Program Coodinator

jrazuri@alamo.edu
NTC 109D
210-486-1120

Jo Hilton
Interpreter Services Manager
chilton@alamo.edu
NTC 109G 
210-486-1110
Video Phone 210-853-5042

Stephanie Burton
Certified Advisor
sburton23@alamo.edu
NTC 109K
210-486-0868


Faculty

Todd Agan
tagan@alamo.edu  

Brian Barwise
bbarwise@alamo.edu

John Cage
jcage2@alamo.edu  

Robert Cardoza 
rcardoza@alamo.edu

Janis Guedea Hanson
jguedea7@alamo.edu

Darin Dobson
ddobson@alamo.edu

Deidra Flynn Dobson
dflynn@alamo.edu   

Laura Kowalik
lkowalik1@alamo.edu

Heidi Moore
hmoore15@alamo.edu

Chevon Ramey
cramey1@alamo.edu  

Julie Razuri
jrazuri@alamo.edu  

John Mark Raymond
jraymond17@alamo.edu

Michelle Theiss
mbecker1@alamo.edu

Melissa Slocumb
mslocumb@alamo.edu


Staff

Peggy Austin
maustin16@alamo.edu

Denise Campbell
dphenix@alamo.edu

Thelma Dominguez
dominguez@alamo.edu  

Hamid Ibaroudene
hibaroudene@alamo.edu

Rosa Lucio
rlucio@alamo.edu 

Dylan Lutes
dlutes@alamo.edu

Stephanie Rotheram
srotheram@alamo.edu

David Solis
dsolis29@alamo.edu


Contact Us

Dr. Tom R. Cox
Chairperson
tcox@alamo.edu
Location:
Nail Technical Center (NTC-114C)
Phone:
210-486-1106