Office of Student Life Staff

Jacob-Aidan Martinez, M.Ed. - Director of Student Life 210-486-1208

Andrew Anthony - Administrative Services Specialist
Reservations, Vendors, and Loftin Student Center Building Manager 210-486-0131

Lydia Flores - Administrative Services Specialist 
Student Club and Organization Travel 210-486-0136  

Robyn Stassen, MPH, CHES - Sr. Coordinator, Student Success  
Health & Wellness, Sexual Wellness, Financial Wellness, and Mental Health Wellness 210-486-1262

Domingo Figueroa - Coordinator - Student Success
Student Clubs/Organizations, Student Leadership, Athletics, NSLS, SGA, and Student Ambassadors 210-486-0132

Joseph Liedecke - Coordinator, Student Success  
Civic Engagement, Community Engagement, Cultural Committees, and Men's Conference 210-486-0137

Greogory Smith - Coordinator, Student Success  
First Year Experience (FYE), Financial Literacy, Student Enrichment Center, and Phi Theta Kappa

Carrie Hernandez, Sr. Specialist - Student Success  
Campus Activities, Festivals, and Boxing Club 210-486-0128 

Mauricio Arturo Luna Flores, Sr. Specialist - Student Success
Intramurals & E-Gaming 210-486-1033

Kemi Olaide Ajayi, Coordinator - Student Success
BAE-B-SAFE Grant 210-486-0140

Janet Lee Herrera - Work Study Staff
Zoom Room Clerk

Adam Rodriguez - Work Study Staff
Zoom Room Clerk