2021 NISOD Excellence Award Recipients

February 26, 2021

St. Philip’s College is proud to announce the eleven recipients for the National Institute for Staff and Organizational Development (NISOD) Excellence Awards. As members of the NISOD, SPC nominates employees annually who have demonstrated an outstanding commitment and contribution to their students and colleagues. The recipients demonstrate the importance of teaching and leadership excellence in higher education.

NISOD serves to promote and celebrate excellence in teaching, learning, and leadership at community and technical colleges. In 1989, NISOD hosted its first ceremony honoring NISOD Excellence Award recipients. The response to that ceremony was so positive that NISOD began what has become the largest gathering that recognizes the contributions and achievements of community and technical college faculty, administrators, and staff.

To learn more about the National Institute for Staff and Organizational Development, click here.

SPC’s 2021 NISOD Excellence Award Recipients

  • Vanessa Anderson
  • Patrick Brown
  • Jessica Cooper
  • Paula Englebert
  • Donald Fernandez
  • Cressida Goloby
  • Allen Hamilton
  • Destiny Harper-Lane
  • Matthew Hudock
  • Gina Jasso
  • John Orona

Connect with SPC online on FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram and LinkedIn.