Contact Information

Administrative Staff
NAME EMAIL PHONE LOCATION

Dr. Lillian Porter  Director

lporter34@alamo.edu    

210-486-0313 MLC 171
Nina Guerrero
Administrative Specialist
nguerrero34@alamo.edu 210-486-0177 MLC 171
Cynthia Marquez
Registration Specialist
cmarquez@alamo.edu 210-486-0180 MLC 171
Ruby Pena
Academic Program Coordinator
rpena295@alamo.edu 210-486-0896 MLC 171
Patricia Sanchez
College Coordinator
pgorentz@alamo.edu 210-486-0897 MLC 171

    

Academic Advisors
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE LOCATION
VACANT Advising Team Leader     MLC 
Crystal Olivo Certified Advisor colivo12@alamo.edu  210-486-0911 MLC 171
Walid Nader Certified Advisor wnader@alamo.edu 210-486-0871 MLC 171
Faculty Liaisons
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE LOCATION
Dr. Erik Anderson Lead Faculty Liaison eanderson44@alamo.edu 210-486-1104 CAC 310
Dr. Thomas Clarkin Lead Faculty Liaison tclarkin@alamo.edu 210-486-1714 CAC 312
Shelly Sheppard Faculty Liaison sheppard11@alamo.edu 210-486-0837 CAC 345