Contact Information

Academic Advisors
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE LOCATION
VACANT Advising Team Leader     MLC 
Crystal Olivo Certified Advisor colivo12@alamo.edu  210-486-0911 MLC
Michelle Moreno Certified Advisor mmoreno181@alamo.edu 210-486-0894 MLC 100J
Walid Nader Certified Advisor wnader@alamo.edu 210-486-0871 MLC106 F
Administrative Staff
NAME EMAIL PHONE LOCATION
Nina Guerrero
Administrative Specialist
nguerrero34@alamo.edu 210-486-0177 MLC 171
Cynthia Marquez
Registration Specialist
cmarquez@alamo.edu 210-486-0180 MLC 171
Ruby Pena
Acting Director
rpena295@alamo.edu 210-486-0896 MLC 171
Patricia Sanchez
College Coordinator
pgorentz@alamo.edu 210-486-0897 MLC 175

    

Faculty Liaisons
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE LOCATION
Dr. Erik Anderson Lead Faculty Liaison eanderson44@alamo.edu 210-486-1104 CAC 310
Dr. Thomas Clarkin Lead Faculty Liaison tclarkin@alamo.edu 210-486-1714 CAC 312