San Antonio College's leadership is comprised of administrators, directors, department chairs, and elected representatives from staff, faculty, and students. 

Interim President

Dr. Francisco Solis currently serves as interim president of San Antonio College.

Learn more


Executive Team

The College Executive Team (CET) includes the president, the vice presidents of student success, academic success, and college services, and several academic and student success deans.

Learn more


As a part of the effort for participatory leadership, SAC has a number of campus-wide committees made up of faculty, staff, and student representatives from across the college. 

Learn more


Directors oversee a college office and/or resource within the Academic Success, Student Success, or College Services divisions. 

Learn more

Department Chairs

Department Chairs oversee multiple programs and/or areas of study.

Learn more


Organizational Charts

To learn more about each of the above groups, click the links above.

To view the College’s current Organizational Charts, click here.