Faculty and Staff

 

Anderson, Erik, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Phone: (210) 486-1104
Email: eanderson44@alamo.edu
Office: CAC 310

Bueno, Marianne, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
Phone: (210) 486-1341
Email: mbueno41@alamo.edu
Office: CAC 314

Coleman, Laurie Lopez, M.A.
Professor of English, Director
Phone: (210) 486-1100
Email: lcoleman@alamo.edu
Office: CAC 122A

Focht-Hansen, Jane, M.A.
Assistant Professor of English,
Writing Center Liason
Phone: (210) 486-1436
Email: jfocht-hansen@alamo.edu
Office: GH 202

Irvin, Lennie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English,
President of Faculty Senate
Phone: (210) 486-0672
Email: lrivin@alamo.edu
Office: GH 223D

Lucchelli, Jim, Ph.D.
Professor of Student Development,
Faculty Sponsor Phi Theta Kappa
Phone: (210) 486-0152
Email: glucchellijr@alamo.edu
Office: MLC 621

Portales, Patricia, Ph. D.
Associate Professor of English
Phone: (210) 486-0681
Email: pportales@alamo.edu
Office: GH 204

Ramos, Lisa, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History,
Coordinator of MAS Program
Phone: (210) 486-0761
Email: lramos175@alamo.edu
Office: CAC 100

Serafine, Amelia, Ph.D.
Instructor of History
Email:aserafine2@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-1695
Office: CAC 312 

Slonaker, Terri, M.A.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Phone: (210) 486-1333
Email: tslonaker@alamo.edu
Office: CAC 136E

Tamez, Cassandra, B.A.
Certified Academic Advisor
Phone: (210) 486-1428
Email: ctamez8@alamo.edu
Office: CAC 122B

Tune, Dustin, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Phone: (210) 486-1722
Email: dtune@alamo.edu
Office: OC 226

Wallis, Dehlia, M.S.
Associate Professor of Psychology               
Phone: (210) 486-0776
Email: dstrong2@alamo.edu
Office: MLC 614

 Woodward, Christy, M.S.
Asscociate Professor of Political Science
Phone: (210) 486-1008
Email: cwoodward-kauper@alamo.edu 
Office: CAC 217

Your Name Here

 
The Honors Academy Program is looking for full-time faculty teaching courses within the Core. 
If you are interested in joining our team, please contact the Director to discuss our requirements
and expectations.