Contact an Enrollment Coach

Current High School Students

AlamoPROMISE / College Connection High School Students

Ashley Blanco
Certified Enrollment Coach

High Schools: ACE, Edison, Fox Tech,
Harlandale, Lanier, Roosevelt, Southside

ablanco10@alamo.edu

 

Adriael Simien-Falduto
Certified Enrollment Coach

High Schools: Judson, Madison, Reagan,
Sam Houston

asimien@alamo.edu

 

Kathy Valdez
Certified Enrollment Coach

High Schools: East Central, Highlands, McCollum,  Memorial, Navarro/Cooper Academy, South San, Young Women's Academy

kvaldez@alamo.edu

David Hale
Certified Enrollment Coach

High Schools: Alamo Heights, Brackenridge,
Churchill, MacArthur

Website

Daniel Sustaita
Certified Enrollment Coach

High Schools: Central Catholic, Holy Cross,
Jefferson, L.E.E., Milton B. Lee, Positive Solutions

dsustaita@alamo.edu

 

Rhapsody Vogt
Certified Enrollment Coach

High Schools: Burbank, Clark, Holmes,
John Jay, Johnson, Kennedy, Somerset

rvogt@alamo.edu



First-Time College Students

High School / Homeschool / GED Students

Franc Castro
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: A - M
fcastro27@alamo.edu


Zach Espinoza
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: N - Z
zespinosa@alamo.edu


Transfer & Transient Students

Cynathia Broadnax
Certified Enrollment Coach
cbroadnax1@alamo.edu


Melissa Guerra
Certified Enrollment Coach
mjimenez11@alamo.edu


Returning/Former Students

Marisa Martinez
Certified Enrollment Coach
mmartinez135@alamo.edu